Diablo and WoW

Diablo has been out for about a week now and I don’t think I’ve played WoW at all in this time.

This is strange for me because I was expecting D3 to be a diversion for me until MoP and while long term I still think this is how it will shake out, for the short term D3’s draw is undeniable.

Just got done last night playing through normal on my Monk. The defensive abilities are great but I’d like to try something with more oomph at range now.

Two tips when playing Diablo.

  1. Hold shift down if you want to attack without moving
  2. Simply holding your mouse button down or clicking madly is functionally the same.

Have fun in sanctuary!

Leave a Reply

